SETTING CAMP

Title
Age
Time
Cost
Register/Pay Here
Wednesday 06-02-2021
10-17
6-7pm
$25
Thursday 06-03-2021
10-17
8-9pm
$25
Monday 06-07-2021 - SUMC
10-17
7:30-8:30pm
$25
Wednesday 06-09-2021 - SUMC
10-17
6-7pm
$25
Thursday 06-10-2021 - SUMC
10-17
8-9pm
$25
Monday 06-14-2021
10-17
7:30 - 8:30
$25
Wednesday 06-16-2021
10-17
5-6pm
$25
Thursday 06-17-2021
10-17
8-9pm
$25
Monday 06-21-2021
10-17
7:30-8:30pm
$25
Wednesday 06-23-2021
10-17
5-6pm
$25
Thursday 06-24-2021
10-17
8-9pm
$25
Monday 06-28-2021
10-17
7:30 - 8:30
$25
Wednesday 06-30-2021
10-17
5-6pm
$25